Looking for additional contact information? Find it on the ISRT Printable Directory

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

Steve Cohen, RT(R)
scohen@orthoindy.net

Members
  1. Cindy Petree
  2. Heidi Sebastian
    hmsebast@iuk.edu
  3. Nessa King
    nessacreviston@gmail.com
  4. Diana Mishler
    demishler@gmail.com
  5. Leigh Beevers
    demishler@iuhealth.org
  6. Shuhad Almandil
    Shuhad.Almandil@parkview.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Lynn Howley
lehowley92@gmail.com

Members

  1. Makenzie Jones
  2. Ashley Marshall
  3. Katherine Peak
  4. Michelle Fritz

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE
Deb LeMay, MPH, RT(R)(N)
dlemay2@iu.edu

BYLAWS COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Joy Cook
jacook3@usi.edu
Members

  1. Ashley Perkins
  2. Katherine Peak

INDIANA RADIOLOGICAL SOCIETY LIAISON
Makenzie Jones BS, R.T.(R)

 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Ashley Perkins
asheydo@hotmail.com

Members

  1. Missy Fritz
    Fritzm@iu.edu
  2. Chelsen Plantz
    chelsen87@gmail.com

 

ADVERTISING COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Haley Anderson
handerson45@gmail.com

Members

  1. Megan Webster
    mewebster1@eagles.usi.edu
  2. Shuhad Almandil
    shuhad.almandil@parkview.com

SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Katelyn Earl RT(R)
knearl@eagles.usi.edu

Members

  1. Jordan Fox
    jdfox@eagles.usi.edu
  2. Jessica Sheplavy
    jshep41@gmail.com

Are you interested in serving on one of the committees listed?  Let us know by contacting us.