Looking for additional contact information? Find it on the ISRT Printable Directory

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

Steve Cohen, RT(R)
scohen@orthoindy.net

Members
  1. Cindy Petree
  2. Nessa King
    nessacreviston@gmail.com
  3. Diana Mishler
    demishler@gmail.com
  4. Leigh Beevers
    demishler@iuhealth.org
  5. Shuhad Almandil
    Shuhad.Almandil@parkview.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Cindy Petree, RRA, RT(R)(CV)

Members

  1. Angela Hollingsworth
  2. Makenzie Jones
  3. Lynn Howley
  4. Katherine Peak

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Deb LeMay, MPH, RT(R)(N)
dlemay2@iu.edu

Members

  1. Lori Kelley
    lrkelley1230@gmail.com
  2. Christina Brocker RT(R)(CT)
    christina.brocker@franciscanalliance.org

BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Members

  1. Angela Hollingsworth
  2. Katherine Peak

INDIANA RADIOLOGICAL SOCIETY LIAISON
Angela Hollingsworth BS, RT(R)

 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Katelyn Earl RT(R)
knearl@eagles.usi.edu

Members

  1. Missy Fritz
    missyfritz75@gmail.com
  2. Chelsen Plantz
    chelsen87@gmail.com

 

ADVERTISING COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Cheryl Duncan, MS, RT(R)(QM)
cadunc1990@gmail.com

Members

  1. Emily Skaggs
    eskaggs@iu.edu
  2. Shuhad Almandil
    shuhad.almandil@parkview.com

SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Chris Prifogle RT(R)(CT)
profigala@yahoo.com

Members

  1. Katelyn Earl RT(R)
    knearl@eagles.usi.edu
  2. Jordan Fox
    jdfox@eagles.usi.edu

Are you interested in serving on one of the committees listed?  Let us know by contacting us.