Achieving High Quality/Low Dose Imaging in Abdominal CT

Date: Thursday, November 13, 2014
Time: 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT
Faculty: Dushyant V. Sahani, MD,Director of CT, Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA

 

CT utilization has increased rapidly in the realm of clinical care owing to its availability, speed of scanning, standardized image acquisition protocols and superior quality images that enables diagnosis of a variety of clinical conditions including the life threatening in a time efficient manner.

In this Expert Forum, Dr. Dushyant Sahani, Massachusetts General Hospital will share his clinical experiences and protocols for achieving high quality / low dose abdominal CT images.
 
Accreditation Information:

  • One (1) AMA/PRA Category 1 CME Credit ™
  • One (1) ARRT Category A CE Credit
  • One (1) AHRA CRA Credit

Click here for more information and to register